The Band

(left to right)
Keyboards: Mark Taylor
Bass: Craig Adams
Vocals/Guitar: Mike Peters
Guitars: James Stevenson
Drums: Smiley

The Strength Tour

Carfest South – The Alarm

  • 28/08/16 Carfest South – The Alarm in Laverstoke Park Farm Carfest South Sold Out

Greenbelt – Mike Peters

North American Tour 2016

The Alarm

The Alarm [The Gathering]

Gathering USA

Snowdon Rocks – Mike Peters

Save The Date

  • 05/06/21 Save The Date in PLEASE SAVE THE DATE